Ms Gillian Bonette-Wade Dr Andrew Gillespie Mrs Cate Beaton Mrs Gemma Kirkham Mr Anthony Bremner Trustees Mrs Margaret Young Mrs Palak Roy Miss Sarah Boxall Mrs Gemma Kirkham Mrs Kirsty Foley Mrs Pauline Muldoon Mr Timothy Steel Mr Atif Khan Mrs Kavita Sharma Revd Victoria Davidson Mrs Lindsay Wright Mrs Trupti Vaidya – resigned 13th October 2024 Mr Asfer Tamimi Mrs Uzma Zeeshan

Members