## Members

Ms Gillian Bonette-Wade (from 1/11/2015)

Dr Andrew Gillespie (from 1/11/2015)

Mrs Cate Beaton (from 8/6/2021)

Mr Anthony Bremner (from 5/12/2024)

Mrs Gemma Kirkham (from 28/11/2019)

## **Trustees**

Mrs Margaret Young

Miss Sarah Boxall

Mrs Gemma Kirkham

Mrs Kirsty Foley ( to 30/6/2025)

Mrs Pauline Muldoon

Mr Timothy Steel

Mr Atif Khan

Mrs Kavita Sharma

Revd Victoria Davidson

Mrs Lindsay Wright

Mrs Trupti Vaidya (to 13/10/2024)

Mr Asfer Tamimi ( to 18/7/2025)

Mr Richard Flemming (from 8/5/2025)

Mr Shiv Gulati (from 11/6/2025)

Mr Sam North ( from 3/7/2025)