Members and Trustees List Updated 16th October 2024

Members

Mrs Gillian Bonette-Wade
Dr Andrew Gillespie
Mrs Gemma Kirkham
Mrs Cate Beaton
Trustees
Mrs Margaret Young
Mrs Jillian Watson
Miss Sarah Boxall
Mrs Gemma Kirkham
Mrs Kirsty Foley
Mrs Pauline Muldoon
Mr Timothy Steel
Mr Atif Khan
Mrs Kavita Sharma
Revd Victoria Davidson
Mr Asfer Tamimi
Mrs Lindsay Wright
Mrs Trupti Vaiyda – resigned 13th October 2024